Pattonville Incumbents Retain School Board Seats

Jean Schottmueller and Ralph Stahlhut have been re-elected to the Pattonville School Board.

Jean Schottmueller and Ralph Stahlhut have retained their seats on the Pattonville School Board. The St. Louis County election board indicates 100 percent of polling places have reported their results.

  • Michael Bailey received 1,231 votes, or 28.02 percent of the vote
  • Schottmueller received 1,653 votes, or 37.63 percent of the vote
  • Stahlhut received 1,492 votes, or 33.96 percent of the vote
  • Write-in candidates received 17 votes, or .39 percent of the vote

The school board had two seats up for election in 2012. Results are unofficial until certified.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »